Member of the A1 Group

Deal like a Local.

Matthew & Daniel's is a real estate company with the sole purpose: help everyone find their place in Budapest.

The solution-driven mindset of an inventor and the sophistication of a watchmaker make us the real estate firm of the 21st century.

Matthew & Daniel's Team

Ádám

Ilkovits

Founder

English, Hungarian, Italian

Property expert and investor with decades of experience on the market. Over his career he has been involved in hundreds of real estate transactions, market ups and downs when he always finds the right path forward. Ádám is also known as a man who is blessed with a sixth sense to foresee the potential of a property and create remarkable new things through it. His unparalleled knowledge is the foundation of Matthew & Daniel’s.

ilkovits@a1ingatlan.hu

+36 30 660 0000

Bálint

Faragó

Managing Director

English, German, Hungarian

Fairness and precision

bálint@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 30 660 0003

János

Kecskés

Viktória

Gecsényi

Marketing & Communications Manager

English, Hungarian

Connecting ideas and people we can always find solutions to anything. That’s my focus at M&D’s.

viktoria@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 70 770 0193

Josh

Goedderz

Real Estate Consultant

English

Using a customer-focused approach, I utilize years of sales experience to connect buyers with properties which meet their individual needs

josh@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 70 627 5770

Anna

Clapa

Real Estate Consultant

English, Italian

It's not about just making a living, it's about getting to the core of what my clients want and the pleasure to make it happen. I recognise and value the trust my customers place in me and I strive every day to exceed their expectations.

anna@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 70 367 2991

Ibolya

Szomor

Real Estate Consultant

English, Hungarian

Motto

ibolya@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 70 770 0151

Vanessa

Elias

Real Estate Consultant

English, Hungarian

MOTTO

vanessa@matthewdanielsrealty.com

+36 30 685 0203

Here we are

Address

1052 Budapest, Petőfi Sándor u. 20


Email

hello@matthewdanielsrealty.com


Phone

+36 1 221 1000
+36 70 770 0943

Keep exploring Matthew & Daniel's

Say Hello

How can we help you?

Send us a message.